Bolong zhengfang property _KangLong group

重庆快乐十分

中文     English

KangLong group Cerberus tetragonal realty service co., LTD. Was established in July 13, 2009, is a KangLong real estate group co., LTD., a subsidiary, is a professional property services management, property management consulting, property project hosting provider, is mainly engaged in residential, office buildings, hotels and other property service enterprise. Registered capital of 3 million yuan, belong to the national level 3 qualification property management enterprise. 

Company since its inception in 2009, following the KangLongJun scene, KangLong cheng jing, KangLong group office building project, from early intervention to the prophase realty service is tracking all the way, from the aspects of planning and design, sales, undertake checking, etc are put forward reasonable Suggestions and adopted. Company in line with "36524 green channel for you waiting for" service tenet, for developers and owners planning and implementation of property management plan, make the property value maintained and added, will increase the maintenance and operation of property management from the general to the whole process, the property of marketing, service and management, achieve the goal of owners and developers at ease, satisfied. 

We in line with "the fight for honor, fight for the brand" spirit of enterprise, to the natural history of the industry peak, is to serve the specification "for the enterprise mission, to" good property management, good management, good service, to create a good life "for the service, wholeheartedly to undertake projects to provide quality of property management and thoughtful property services. 


  • KangLong Real estate group co. LTD
  • KangLong power
  • Bolong zhengfang property
  • KangLong Construction engineering
  • KangLong Real estate agent
  • SAN hao hotel
  • Baoding shenghao hotel co. LTD
  • Beijing taihong lianji new energy technology devel
我是后台设置的统计JS代码

重庆快乐十分

  亢龙集团博龙正方物业服务有限公司成立于2009年7月13日,属亢龙房地产集团有限公司子公司,是专业的物业服务管理,物业咨询,物业项目托管提供商,主要从事住宅小区、办公楼、酒店等物业服务企业。注册资本300万元,属国家三级资质物业管理企业。

  公司自2009年成立以来,承接的亢龙骏景、亢龙盛景、亢龙集团办公楼等项目,从早期介入到前期物业服务都是全程跟踪,从规划设计、销售、承接查验等方面都提出了合理化建议并得到采纳。公司本着“36524绿色通道为您守候”的服务宗旨,为开发商、业主策划并实施物业经营方案,使物业得到保值、增值,将物业管理从一般的维护、运行提升到对所辖物业全过程的营销、服务和管理,达到业主和开发商放心、满意的目的。

  我们本着“为荣誉而争,为品牌而战”的企业精神,以“博物业之巅峰,正服务于规范”为企业使命,以“好物业、好物管、好服务,创造好生活”为服务口号,全心全意为承接的项目提供优质的物业管理和贴心的物业服务。


我是后台设置的统计JS代码